CD Firewall 11/2014
1) Welcome to the Show 2) Save the world 3) Love in Vain 4) Into the Moments 5) All this Time 6) Firewall 7) Virgin Zone 8) Thirst in my Heart 9) The Straw that broke the Camel‘s Back 10) Look @ your Neighbour ("Live" Version) 11) X-mas Song 12) Back to the Glades
Bonus Track
Look @ your Neighbour („soft“ version with Herbert Natho on vocals)
Click Next for cover information
Besetzung: Reinhard Schröter Norbert Langhorst Vocals, Keyboards Guitars Winfried Langhorst Keyboards, Vocals
Herbert Wolfslast Bass, Guitar
Carsten Loll Drums